HTC Academy – Tolland – Winter Season 2021/2022

HTC Academy – Tolland – Winter Season 2021/2022

registernow

 

 

HTC Academy – Tolland – Winter Season 2021/2022

Welcome to HTC Academy Tolland! 

We are excited to announce our HTC Academy Program that combines turf and hard court training! The HTC Winter Academy will be a great opportunity for players to attend turf practices, hard court practices, and play in tournaments as a TEAM. Players will practice on Turf on Tuesdays and then on Hard Court on Thursday nights. This will be an intense and competitive winter program! This program will be designed for U14, U16, and U19 players.

 

Academy Winter Season Schedule

Turf Practices

5pm-7pm

  • Tuesday December 7
  • Tuesday December 14
  • Tuesday December 21
  • Tuesday December 28
  • Tuesday January 4
  • Tuesday January 11
  • Tuesday January 18
  • Tuesday January 25
  • Tuesday February 1
  • Tuesday February 8
  • Tuesday February 15
  • Tuesday February 22

Hard Court Practices

5pm-7pm

  • Thursday December 9
  • Thursday December 16
  • Thursday December 23
  • Thursday December 30
  • Thursday January 6
  • Thursday January 13
  • Thursday January 20
  • Thursday January 27
  • Thursday February 3
  • Thursday February 10
  • Thursday February 17
  • Thursday February 24

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather will not be re-scheduled. 

 

Winter Venue

Star Hill Athletic Center
100 Gerber Drive
Tolland, CT 

 

Academy Membership Fee

$1095

 

Uniform Fee – There is a one time fee to purchase our required HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. 

Field Players – This is a HTC uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and royal/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! dbrickey@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.