HTC Danbury




*Tonight’s practice, March 13th, is cancelled due to the snow storm. Players can make up cancelled practices by attending one of our other sites. Cheers!

Spring Season 2018

We will have an evaluation session for all NEW players on February 27, 2018. This evaluation session will be held at the Danbury Sports Dome from 5p-6p. All NEW players that would like to join our club should attend. You must register for this evaluation by clicking on the Big Blue Register Now Button. There is a $50 evaluation fee. New players can also sign up for their club membership when they sign up for the evaluation.

If you cannot make this evaluation date, please contact Debra Brickey for other options,

If you are already a member of our club, you DO NOT have to attend the evaluation session! You can just sign up for your membership.

Please feel free to share this evaluation session date with your friends and teammates who might want to join this Spring for some fun and competitive hockey!

Spring Season Practice Schedule and Time

  • Tuesday March 6 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday March 13 – 6p-8p *Cancelled due to the snow storm.
  • Tuesday March 20 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday March 27 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 3 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 10 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 17 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 24 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 1 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 8 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 15 – 6p-8p 
  • Tuesday May 22 – 6p-8p 

Winter Season Practice Schedule and Time

  • Tuesday December 5 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday December 12 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday December 19 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday January 2 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday January 9 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday January 16 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday January 23 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday January 30 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday February 6 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday February 13 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday February 20 – 6p-8p 
  • Tuesday February 27 – 5p-7p 

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather will not be re-scheduled. Players can make up any cancelled practice by attending another HTC practice site.

Spring Venue

Danbury Sports Dome
25 Shelter Rock Lane
Danbury, CT 06810

Club Membership

HTC will have 3 seasons; Spring, Summer, and Winter

Membership Types

Year Membership – $1275

Season Membership – $525

Half Season Membership – $325

Year Membership Fee – includes 24 hours of practice per Season: Spring, Summer, and Winter.

Season Membership Fee – includes 24 hours of practice.

Half Season Membership Fee – includes 12 hours of practice (any 6 practices of your choosing).

Uniform Fee – There is a one time fee to purchase our required HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. The process can take 2-3 weeks so order asap. For more information or help with your HTC gear, please contact Kyle Boyer @

Field Players – This is a Harrow uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and black/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! 860.304.8042

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.