HTC Winter Indoor Teams – WMass 2022/2023

Indoor Winter Season – WMass – 2022/2023

We are excited to announce our HTC Winter Indoor Team Program for our WMass location. 

All players will need to attend evaluation sessions;

Thursday December 1st from 6:30p-8:30p

Sunday December 4th from 8a-10a.

This program will be designed for U14, U16, and U19 players.

Our curriculum will be catered to each age group and ability level to ensure each athlete is being taught and challenged this Indoor Winter!

Our teams will be preparing for the NIQ and NIT Tournaments! 

 

 

Winter Indoor Team Schedule 

registernow

 

 

  • Wednesday December 7 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Wednesday December 14 – 6p-8p
  • Wednesday December 21 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Wednesday January 4 – 6p-8p
  • Wednesday January 11 – 6p-8p
  • Saturday January 14 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday January 18 – 6p-8p
  • Saturday January 21 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday January 25 – 6:30p-8:30pCanceled due to the Weather.
  • Saturday January 28 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday February 1 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Saturday February 4 – 8a-10a
  • Wednesday February 8 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Sunday February 12 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday February 15 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Sunday February 19 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday February 22 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Sunday February 26 – 8a-11a
  • Wednesday March 1 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Wednesday March 8 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Sunday March 12 – 8a-11a

 

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather may not be able to be re-scheduled. 

 

Winter Venue

Smith College
Northhampton, MA 01063

 

Winter Indoor Team Fee

Winter Indoor Team prices will vary by team. 

Payment plans are available, contact dsmallhorn@HTCfieldhockey.com

                        

Uniforms

Stay Tuned for round 3 of the store opening! Coming soon!

GK’s can order their GK jerseys now under the store tab!

We are excited to announce our partnership with OSAKA. 

All players are required to purchase our Osaka HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. 

Field Players – This is a HTC uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and royal/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Darren Smallhorn with uniform questions! dsmallhorn@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Contact Anika Goodhue with any questions about the WMass site! agoodhue@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.