Leagues

Chelsea Piers Field Hockey League – HTC Player Registration

Chelsea Piers Field Hockey League – HTC Player Registration
12/03/2017 to 03/11/2018
Location :

Chelsea Piers CT
One Blachley Road
Stamford, CT 06902

203.989.1000

Fee: $$160
HTC Winter Field Hockey League – Chelsea Piers

Join us this Winter for our HTC League Play! We will have competitive game opportunities for the following age groups; U14, U16, U19! All teams will be coached by our HTC staff. This league is for both boys and girls. This is a perfect way to have fun with your teammates this winter, practice your skills, and get valuable competition experience.

The league will consist of a 10 week pool play,  All games will be 7v7 including your GK!

All games will be played at Chelsea Piers in Stamford CT, One Blachley Road, Stamford CT.

See you this Winter for some great competition and FUN!

Cheers!

 

Registration

registernow

Schedule

 

6:30p-8:30p

Sunday December 3 
Sunday December 10
Sunday December 17
Sunday January 7
Sunday January 14
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 4
Sunday March 11

 

Housing
Directions
CHelsea Piers CT
One Blachley Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.