Clinics

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Farmington Valley

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Farmington Valley
06/26/2018 to 08/14/2018
Location :

Miss Porter's School
38 Mountain Rd
Farmington, CT 06032

Fee: $280

Our Field Hockey Clinics will improve your Field Hockey skills no matter what your age or your current skill level. We are here to expand your Field Hockey skill and enjoyment of this great game! Our Clinics will be divided into 3 levels; Elementary School Level, Middle School Level, and High School Level. Our curriculum will be designed accordingly based on age and skill level, from our Elementary Level Clinics teaching the game of field hockey with basic skills to small game concepts, to our Middle School and High School Clinics perfecting basic skills, teaching advanced skills, game tactics, possession skills, scoring skills, defensive skills, and ending each session with coached competitive scrimmages. Our Clinic is for both Boys and Girls!!

Registration

registernow

Schedule

Summer Clinic

 

  • Tuesday June 26 – 6:00- 7:00pm
  • Tuesday July 10 – 6-7pm
  • Tuesday July 17- 6-7pm
  • Friday July 20 – 5-6pm
  • Tuesday July 24 – 6-7pm
  • Tuesday July 31 – 6-7pm
  • Friday August 3 – 5-6pm
  • Tuesday August 14 – 5-6pm

Spring Clinic

6:00p-7:00p

  • Thursday March 29
  • Thursday April 5
  • Thursday April 12
  • Thursday April 26
  • Thursday May 3
  • Thursday May 10
  • Thursday May 17
  • Thursday May 24

Please note, any cancelled clinic due to bad weather will not be able to be re-scheduled. Players may attend another sites clinic to make up a missed clinic.

Housing
Directions

Miss Porter’s School
60 Main Street
Farmington, CT 06032

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.