Clinics

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Hingham

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Hingham
06/19/2019 to 08/14/2019
Location :

Summer Venue
Hingham High School
17 Union Street
HIngham, MA 02043

Spring Venue
South Shore Sports Center
55 Recreation Park Drive
Hingham, MA 02043

Fee: $300

Our Field Hockey Clinics will improve your Field Hockey skills no matter what your age or your current skill level. We are here to expand your Field Hockey skill and enjoyment of this great game! Our Clinics will be divided into 3 levels; Elementary School Level, Middle School Level, and High School Level. Our curriculum will be designed accordingly based on age and skill level, from our Elementary Level Clinics teaching the game of field hockey with basic skills to small game concepts, to our Middle School and High School Clinics perfecting basic skills, teaching advanced skills, game tactics, possession skills, scoring skills, defensive skills, and ending each session with coached competitive scrimmages. Our Clinic is for both Boys and Girls!!

Registration

registernow

Schedule

Summer Clinic

6p-7p

  • Wednesday June 19
  • Wednesday June 26
  • Wednesday July 10
  • Wednesday July 17
  • Wednesday July 24
  • Wednesday July 31 Canceled due to bad weather
  • Wednesday August 7
  • Wednesday August 14

Spring Clinic

Practice Time: 3:00p-4:00p

  • Saturday March 30
  • Saturday April 6
  • Saturday April 13
  • Saturday April 20
  • Saturday April 27
  • Saturday May 4
  • Saturday May 11
  • Saturday May 18

Please note, any cancelled clinic due to bad weather will not be able to be re-scheduled. Players may attend another sites clinic to make up a missed clinic.

Housing
Directions

Summer Venue

Hingham High School
17 Union Street
Hingham, MA 02043

Spring Venue

South Shore Sports Center
55 Recreation Park Drive
Hingham, MA  02043

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.