Leagues

Winter Youth Field Hockey League – Chelsea Piers CT – Team Registration

Winter Youth Field Hockey League – Chelsea Piers CT – Team Registration
12/03/2017 to 04/11/2018
Location :

Chelsea Piers CT
One Blachley Road
Stamford, CT
203.989.1000

Fee: $2100 - Team Price *** Individual Player Prices - $268/Player - Member Price or $315/Player Non Member Price
Winter Youth Field Hockey League

Chelsea Piers Connecticut offers winter leagues for Middle School and High School players. The Field House at Chelsea Piers delivers a consistent, well matched game schedule to encourage maximum development. 

The league will offer 10 weeks of game play. The league is for both boys and girls. Each team has a roster size of 10. There will be a U14, U16, and U19 Division.

To reserve a team’s spot, the Team Manager must provide the team name, contact information. Team managers can sign up on the Chelsea Piers website.

We are offering individuals and teams to sign up! Individuals will be assigned to house teams.

Sign up today as teams will be limited! 

Registration

Visit the Chelsea Piers website to register as an individual or your team, www.chelseapiersct.com.

Schedule
  • Sunday December 3 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday December 10 – 6:30p-8:30p
  • Sunday December 17 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday January 7 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday January 14 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday January 21 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday January 28 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday February 25 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday March 4 – 6:30p-8:30p 
  • Sunday March 11 – 6:30p-8:30p 
 

 

Housing
Directions

Chelsea Piers CT
One Blachley Road
Stamford, CT 06902

www.chelseapiersct.com

203.989.1000

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.