HTC Hudson Valley

registernow

 

 

Summer Season 2018

Summer Season Practice and League Schedule and Times

  • Monday June 25 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p, TBD.
  • Thursday June 28 – Club Practice – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 2 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p, TBD
  • Thursday July 5 – Club Practice – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 9 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p, TBD 
  • Thursday July 12 – Club Practice – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 16 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p, TBD
  • Thursday July 19 – Club Practice – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 23 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p – TBD
  • Thursday July 26 – Club Practice – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 30 – League Game – one hour between 5p-8p – TBD
  • Thursday August 2 – Club Practice – 6p-8p

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather will not be re-scheduled. Players can make up any cancelled practice by attending another HTC practice site.

Summer Venues

Club Practices
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY

League Play
Dietz Stadium
170 N. Front Street
Kingston, NY 12401

Club Membership

HTC will have 3 seasons, Summer, Winter, and Spring.

Membership Types

Season Membership – $425

Half Season Membership – $350

League Games Only – $125

Season Membership Fee – includes 12 hours of Club practice, and 6 League games.

Half Season Membership Fee – Includes 12 hours of Club practice.  

League Games Only – Includes 6 league games.

Uniform Fee – There is a one time fee to purchase our required HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney on the website under the STORE tab. These items will be shipped to your home. For questions and additional help with the HTC apparel please contact Brian Weber at BWeber@sportsendeavors.com. 

Field Players – This is a Harrow uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and black/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! 860.304.8042

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.