HTC New Milford – Winter Season 2022/2023

registernow

 

 

Winter Season 2022/2023

Welcome to HTC New Milford! We are super excited for a Great Season!

 

Winter Season Schedule

7pm-9pm

  • Wednesday December 7 
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Wednesday December 28
  • Wednesday January 4
  • Wednesday January 11
  • Wednesday January 18
  • Wednesday January 25
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Wednesday February 22

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather will not be re-scheduled. Players can make up any cancelled practice by attending another HTC practice site.

Winter Venue

Connecticut Sports Arena
32 Still River Dr
North Milford, CT 

Club Membership

HTC will have 3 seasons; Winter, Spring, and Summer

Membership Types

Full Season Membership – $575

Half Season Membership – $320

Season Membership Fee – includes 12 practices, 24 hours of practice.

Half Season Membership Fee – includes 6 practices, 12 hours of practice. 

All Half Season Membership players will be required to select their 6 practices prior to the start of the season. 

Uniforms

We are excited to announce our partnership with OSAKA Hockey.

All players are required to purchase our Osaka HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. 

Field Players – This is a HTC uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and royal/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Darren Smallhorn with any questions! dsmallhorn@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.