HTC North Branford

 

registernow

 

 

 

Summer Season 2018

We will have an evaluation session for all NEW players on May 29, 2018. This evaluation session will be at Connecticut  Sportsplex in North Branford CT from 6p-7p. All NEW players that would like to join our club should attend. You must register for this evaluation by clicking on the Big Blue Register Now Button. There is a $50 evaluation fee. New players can also sign up for their club membership when they sign up for the evaluation.

If you cannot make this evaluation date, please contact Debra Brickey for other options, dbrickey@HTCfieldhockey.com.

If you are already a member of our club, you DO NOT have to attend the evaluation session! You can just sign up for your membership.

Please feel free to share this evaluation session date with your friends and teammates who might want to join us this Summer for some great hockey and fun! 

Summer Season Practice Schedule and Time

  • Monday June 25 – 6p-8p 
  • Thursday June 28 – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 2 – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 9 – 6p-8p 
  • Thursday July 12 – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 16 – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 23 – 6p-8p
  • Thursday July 26 – 6p-8p
  • Monday July 30 – 6p-8p
  • Thursday August 2- 6p-8p
  • Monday August 6 – 6p-8p
  • Thursday August 9 – 6p-8p

Spring Season Practice Schedule and Time

  • Tuesday March 13 – 6p-8p *Cancelled due to the snow storm.
  • Tuesday March 20 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday March 27 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 3 – 6p-8p 
  • Tuesday April 10 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 17 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday April 24 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 1 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 8 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 15- 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 22 – 6p-8p
  • Tuesday May 29 – 6p-8p

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather will not be re-scheduled. Players can make up any cancelled practice by attending another HTC practice site.

Summer Venue

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT 06471
203.484.4383

Club Membership

HTC will have 3 seasons, Summer, Winter, and Spring

Membership Types

Year Membership – $1275

Season Membership – $525

Half Season Membership – $350

Year Membership Fee – includes 24 hours of practices per Season: Summer, Winter, and Spring

Season Membership Fee – includes 24 hours of practice.

Half Season Membership Fee – includes 12 hours of practice (any 6 practices of your choosing).

Uniform Fee – There is a one time fee to purchase our required HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. The process can take 2-3 weeks so order asap. For more information or help with your HTC gear, please contact Kyle Boyer @ kboyer@sportsendeavors.com. 

Field Players – This is a Harrow uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and black/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All club members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! 860.304.8042

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.