HTC Summer Club – East Coast – Connecticut – U12-U19 Players

Summer  Season 2020

Welcome to our HTC Summer Club Season! We are super excited to get back on the field with everyone!

Club Practices

We will be offering 3 sessions for players to join this summer. These sessions will concentrate on players skill development. We will have assigned times for each age group, U12/U14, U16, and U19 Players. Players can sign up for each session separately.

*HIGH Performance Players will sign up for Session 1 only to be evaluated. For players that are selected to the HP Program, you will receive a personal registration link to sign up for the remaining HP sessions. For players that do not make the HP program, you can sign up for Session 2 and Session 3 of our Club Program. HP Teams will be announce on July 3rd. 

Summer Season Schedule 

registernow
Session 1

12p-2p

  • Tuesday June 23 
  • Thursday June 25
  • Tuesday June 30
  • Thursday July 2

registernow
Session 2

12p-2p

  • Tuesday July 7 
  • Thursday July 9
  • Tuesday July 14
  • Thursday July 16
  • Tuesday July 21
  • Thursday July 23
  • Tuesday July 28
  • Thursday July 30

registernow
Session 3

12p-2p

  • Tuesday August 4 
  • Thursday August 6
  • Tuesday August 11
  • Thursday August 13

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather may not be able to be re-scheduled. 

Summer Venue

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT 

 

Summer Club Membership 

Session 1 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

Session 2 – $495 – Includes 16 hours of instruction.

Session 3 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

 

Practice Pinney – We require all players to purchase their practice HTC pinnie. Players can purchase this pinney on the Store tab on the HTC website. The pinney will be shipped to your house. 

Uniforms – We usually require players to also purchase the HTC uniform. This summer we will not require the uniform to be purchased as we will have limited tournament opportunities. Players can choose to purchase the HTC uniform now if they choose by visiting the Store tab on the HTC website. 

Field Players – This is a HTC uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and royal/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! dbrickey@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.