Clinics

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – North Branford

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – North Branford
06/24/2019 to 08/12/2019
Location :

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT
203.484.4383

Fee: $300

Our Field Hockey Clinics will improve your Field Hockey skills no matter what your age or your current skill level. We are here to expand your Field Hockey skill and enjoyment of this great game! Our Clinics will be divided into 3 levels; Elementary School Level, Middle School Level, and High School Level. Our curriculum will be designed accordingly based on age and skill level, from our Elementary Level Clinics teaching the game of field hockey with basic skills to small game concepts, to our Middle School and High School Clinics perfecting basic skills, teaching advanced skills, game tactics, possession skills, scoring skills, defensive skills, and ending each session with coached competitive scrimmages. Our Clinic is for both Boys and Girls!!

Registration

registernow

Schedule

Summer Clinic

6p-7p

  • Monday June 24
  • Monday July 1
  • Monday July 8
  • Monday July 15
  • Monday July 22 Cancelled due to inclement weather
  • Monday July 29
  • Monday August 5
  • Monday August 12

Spring Clinic

  • Sunday April 7 – 2p-3p
  • Sunday April 14 – 12p-1p
  • Sunday April 28 – 12p-1p
  • Sunday May 5 – 12p-1p
  • Saturday May 11 – 12p-1p
  • Sunday May 19 – 12p-1p
  • Sunday June 2 – 12p-1p
  • Sunday June 9 – 12p-1p

Please note, any cancelled clinic due to bad weather will not be able to be re-scheduled. Players may attend another site’s clinic to make up a missed clinic.

Housing
Directions

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford CT 06471
203.484.4383

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.