Clinics

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Danbury

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Danbury
06/25/2019 to 08/20/2019
Location :

Immaculate High School
73 Southern Blvd
Danbury CT 06810

Fee: $300

Our Field Hockey Clinics will improve your Field Hockey skills no matter what your age or your current skill level. We are here to expand your Field Hockey skill and enjoyment of this great game! Our Clinics will be divided into 3 levels; Elementary School Level, Middle School Level, and High School Level. Our curriculum will be designed accordingly based on age and skill level, from our Elementary Level Clinics teaching the game of field hockey with basic skills to small game concepts, to our Middle School and High School Clinics perfecting basic skills, teaching advanced skills, game tactics, possession skills, scoring skills, defensive skills, and ending each session with coached competitive scrimmages. Our Clinic is for both Boys and Girls!!

Registration

registernow

Schedule

Summer Clinic

6p-7p

  • Tuesday June 25
  • Tuesday July 2
  • Tuesday July 9
  • Tuesday July 16
  • Tuesday July 23
  • Tuesday July 30
  • Tuesday August 6
  • Tuesday August 20

Spring Clinic

6p-7p

  • Tuesday April 9
  • Tuesday April 23
  • Tuesday April 30
  • Tuesday May 7
  • Tuesday May 14
  • Tuesday May 21
  • Tuesday May 28
  • Tuesday June 4

Please note, any cancelled clinic due to bad weather will not be able to be re-scheduled. Players may attend another sites clinic to make up a missed clinic.

Housing
Directions

Danbury Sports Dome
25 Shelter Rock Ln
Danbury, CT 06810

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.