HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Danbury

HTC Field Hockey Clinic – Danbury
03/20/2018 to 05/15/2018
Location :

Danbury Sports Dome
25 Shelter Rock Lane
Danbury CT

Fee: $280

Our Field Hockey Clinics will improve your Field Hockey skills no matter what your age or your current skill level. We are here to expand your Field Hockey skill and enjoyment of this great game! Our Clinics will be divided into 3 levels; Elementary School Level, Middle School Level, and High School Level. Our curriculum will be designed accordingly based on age and skill level, from our Elementary Level Clinics teaching the game of field hockey with basic skills to small game concepts, to our Middle School and High School Clinics perfecting basic skills, teaching advanced skills, game tactics, possession skills, scoring skills, defensive skills, and ending each session with coached competitive scrimmages. Our Clinic is for both Boys and Girls!!




Spring Clinic


  • Tuesday March 20
  • Tuesday March 27
  • Tuesday April 3
  • Tuesday April 10
  • Tuesday April 24
  • Tuesday May 1
  • Tuesday May 8
  • Tuesday May 15

Winter Clinic


  • Tuesday December 12
  • Tuesday December 19
  • Tuesday January 9
  • Tuesday January 16
  • Tuesday January 23
  • Tuesday January 30
  • Tuesday February 6
  • Tuesday February 13

Please note, any cancelled clinic due to bad weather will not be able to be re-scheduled. Players may attend another sites clinic to make up a missed clinic.


Danbury Sports Dome
25 Shelter Rock Lane
Danbury, CT

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.