HTC Summer Club – East Coast – Connecticut – Collegiate Players

Summer  Season 2020

Welcome to our HTC Summer Club Season! We are super excited to get back on the field with everyone!

Collegiate Practice Sessions

We will be offering 3 sessions for college players to train this summer. These sessions will concentrate on players skill development.  Players can sign up for each session separately. 

Collegiate Practice Schedule 

registernow
Session 1

 12p-2p

  • Tuesday June 23 
  • Thursday June 25
  • Tuesday June 30
  • Thursday July 2

registernow
Session 2

12p-2p

  • Tuesday July 7 
  • Thursday July 9
  • Tuesday July 14
  • Thursday July 16
  • Tuesday July 21
  • Thursday July 23
  • Tuesday July 28
  • Thursday July 30

registernow
Session 3

12p-2p

  • Tuesday August 4 
  • Thursday August 6
  • Tuesday August 11
  • Thursday August 13

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather may not be able to be re-scheduled. 

Summer Venue

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT 

 

Summer Club Membership 

Session 1 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

Session 2 – $495 – Includes 16 hours of instruction.

Session 3 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

 

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! dbrickey@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.