HTC Summer Club – East Coast – Connecticut – U12-U19 Goalkeepers

Summer  Season 2020

Welcome to our HTC Summer Club Season! We are super excited to get back on the field with our Goalkeepers!

Club Practices – Goalkeepers

We will be offering 3 sessions for Goalkeepers to train this summer. These sessions will concentrate on players skill development. Goalkeepers will have training two days per week, Mondays and Thursdays. GK’s can sign up for each session separately.

*HIGH Performance Goalkeepers will sign up for Session 1 only to be evaluated. For players that are selected to the HP Program, you will receive a personal registration link to sign up for the remaining HP sessions. For GK’s that do not make the HP program, you can sign up for Session 2 and Session 3 of our Club Program. HP Teams will be announce on July 3rd. 

Summer Season Schedule 

registernow
Session 1

 

  • Monday June 22 – 2p-4p
  • Thursday June 25 – 12p-2p
  • Monday June 29 – 2p-4p
  • Thursday July 2 – 12p-2p

registernow
Session 2

12p-2p

  • Monday July 6
  • Thursday July 9
  • Monday July 13
  • Thursday July 16
  • Monday July 20
  • Thursday July 23
  • Monday July 27
  • Thursday July 30

registernow
Session 3

12p-2p

  • Monday August 3 
  • Thursday August 6
  • Monday August 10
  • Thursday August 13

*Please note that any cancelled practice due to bad weather may not be able to be re-scheduled. 

Summer Venue

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT 

 

Summer Club Membership 

Session 1 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

Session 2 – $495 – Includes 16 hours of instruction.

Session 3 – $260 – Includes 8 hours of instruction.

 

Uniforms – We usually require players to also purchase the HTC uniform. This summer we will not require the uniform to be purchased as we will have limited tournament opportunities. Players can choose to purchase the HTC uniform now if they choose by visiting the Store tab on the HTC website. 

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

Contact Deb Brickey with any questions! dbrickey@HTCfieldhockey.com.

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.