HTC Summer Academy

 

registernow

 

 

 

 

HTC Summer Academy 

We are excited to announce our HTC Summer Academy Program that combines High Level Practices with tough competition league games! The HTC Summer Academy will be a great opportunity for players to attend practices to hone their skills, and compete in league games as a TEAM. Players will compete in league games on Wednesday nights and practice on Turf on Thursdays. This will be an intense and competitive summer program! This program is designed for U14, U16 & U19 players.

 

Academy Turf Practice Schedule 
Trinity College – Hartford CT
6:00p-8:00p

  • Thursday June 24
  • Thursday July 1
  • Thursday July 8
  • Thursday July 15
  • Thursday July 22
  • Thursday July 29
  • Thursday August 5

 League Game Schedule 
 CT Sportsplex – North Branford, CT 
 6:00p-8:00p

  • Wednesday June 30
  • Wednesday July 7
  • Wednesday July 14
  • Wednesday July 21
  • Wednesday July 28
  • Wednesday August 4
  • Wednesday August 11

 

Summer Venues

Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT

Connecticut Sportsplex
216 Foxon Rd
North Branford, CT 

 

Academy Membership Fee

$500

Payment plans are available when you register.

 

Uniform Fee – There is a one time fee to purchase our required HTC Uniform Kit. Players can purchase their uniform and practice pinney by clicking on the STORE tab on the HTC website. The uniform and practice pinney will be shipped to your house. 

Field Players – This is a HTC uniform which includes a white and blue Jersey, a black kilt, practice pinney, and royal/white socks.

Goalkeepers – This includes a Practice and Game Goalkeeper Jersey and Black shorts.

All academy members who do not already have this uniform are required to purchase prior to our first practice.

Contact Darren Smallhorn with any questions! dsmallhorn@HTCfieldhockey.com

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.