HTC CA – Summer High Performance Program 2022

registernow

 

 

High Performance Summer Season 2022

Welcome to our HTC CA Summer High Performance Program! 

This program is open for all HTC CA players that have been a part of our Regional Club Championship Training Teams. If you are interested in joining the High Performance program and have NOT participated before or were not a part of the RCC Teams, please contact Mika Black for details and questions at mblack@htcfieldhockey.com. 

 

High Performance Training Locations

  • Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center  
  • Torrey Pines High School
  • Del Norte High School

 

High School League Play 

In addition to our HP Practice sessions, our HP players are invited to attend the High School League on Thursdays, 4p-9p, at Del Norte High School.

THIS IS A SEPARATE REGISTRATION FROM TRAINING AND IS NOT INCLUDED.

You can register for the league on the HTC website under the League Tab. Registration will be posted shortly!

We will form HTC teams for all HP players that are interested. 

 

Summer Tournaments

Players can register for these tournaments on the HTC website, under the tournament tab. Please register asap so we can keep our rosters organized and ensure that you do not miss the opportunity to play.  

THESE ARE SEPARATE REGISTRATIONS FROM TRAINING

  • USAFH National Club Championships – Invite Only – From RCC Teams Rosters
  • Cal State Games 7v7 Tournament – July 30

 

High Performance Practice Schedule 

    • Wednesday June 15 9:00a-11:00a TPHS
    • Friday June 17 5:30p-7:30p DNHS
    • Saturday June 18 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC 
    • Sunday June 19 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC 
    •  
    • Wednesday June 22 9:00a-11:00a TPHS
    • Friday June 24 5:30p-7:30p DNHS
    • Saturday June 25 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC 
    •  
    • Sunday June 26 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC 
    •  
    • Wednesday June 29 9:00a-11:00a TPHS
    • Friday July 1 5:30p-7:30p DNHS
    • Saturday July 2 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC  
    • Sunday July 3 9:00a-1:00p CVEATC
    •  
    • Tuesday July 5 1:00p-3:00p TPHS – U16 only
    • Wednesday July 6 9:00a-11:00a TPHS – U19 only
    • Wednesday July 20 10:15a-12:15p TPHS
    • Friday July 22 5:30p-7:30p DNHS
    • Wednesday July 27 9:00a-11:00a TPHS
    • Friday July 29 5:30p-7:30p DNHS

 

*Please note that any canceled practice due to bad weather may not be able to be re-scheduled. 

Summer Venues

Chula Vista Elite Athlete Training Center 
2800 Olympic Parkway
Chula Vista, CA 91915

Del Norte High School
16601 Night Hawk Lane
San Diego, CA 92127

Torrey Pines High School
3710 Del Mar Heights Road
San Diego, CA 92130

 

Contact Mika Black mblack@htcfieldhockey.com

Join our Mailing List

For Email Newsletters you can trust.